Administrative Services

Community Action Team’s Administrative Services Department

Staff at the Administration office oversees all of Community Action Team’s programs in Clatsop, Columbia & Tillamook Counties. The Executive Director, Deputy Director and Fiscal Director are based at this location. All accounts payable and receivable are processed in this department. Human Resources, including payroll, insurance, personnel records and all other benefits are processed & maintained at the Administration Building. The Administrative Team also provides technology planning and services for the agency and to individual programs.

Administration Office
125 N. 17th Street
St. Helens, OR 97051
(503) 397-3511 Fax (503) 397-3290

Executive Director – Dan Brown
Executive Administrative Assistant – Darlene Smith
IT Specialist – Zachary Dreier
Technology Coordinator – Tim Castle

Fiscal Office
1775 Saint Helens St.
St. Helens, OR 97051
Fax (503) 366-7906

Fiscal Director – Ginger Johnson
HR Director/Associate Fiscal Director – Sherry Kluge
Fiscal Assistant – Michele Lamar